NOODLES - Adopted!

Ready to adopt? Learn how:

Sponsor this cutie while he waits for

a "furever" family.

Noodles has only one Christmas wish: A home where someone who needs a best friend will love her.

 

Noodles came as, we thought, part of a bonded pair. After a short time in foster and after consulting with the sending rescue, it’s apparent that she is not bonded to Ronnie and in fact doesn’t really like him or any other dog. Noodles will play with other dogs outside but just does not want to share her people. Noodles does best with females but will warm up to a male in the home with patience and kindness.


Here is what Noodle’s foster mom says:

This is Noodles ! She is an adorable, sweet 4-year-old girl from Pennsylvania. She has had a rough start and we just don’t know all the details of her previous life. She will need a very special home to call her own. She has some initial fear of people until she starts to trust a bit, then it is all love and companionship.

 

Noodles' future home will need to be understanding of her past, patient to help her work through her current stresses and committed to helping her blossom into the amazing dog that is inside waiting to come out. Noodles loves to chase toys, nap in a comfy bed or snuggle by you while watching a great movie on TV. Once she is settled in a home, she shows love to her people. She will need a home with a yard, so no apartments or condos. She will be best with someone home a majority of the time and must be an only dog on a full-time basis because her past has left her a bit nippy towards other dogs when in her home environment. She has no nipping issues with people and only wants to hang out with you. She will be best with no other pets, such as cats or other smaller critters. Any kids, will need to be at least 16 years old. She is almost fully housetrained and will not be comfortable in a kennel/crate situation.

Noodles knows, as do we, that the loving home she so deserves is out there! To talk to us about Noodles please complete the application and mention in comments if you will foster or adopt.

Dog's PAWfile

  • Age: 4

  • Gender: Female

  • Primary color: White, brown and black

  • Coat length: Short

  • Spayed/Neutered: 

  • Current on vaccinations? 

  • Good with other pets? No

  • Good with kids? Yes - older children (16+)

  • Housebroken? Almost

  • Vet: 

  • Adoption fee: $250

© 2019 by Seattle Beagle Rescue